Contact us

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

SabaFruit is an efficient and responsible business partner delivering fruit and vegetables from around the world. We have a strong network of growers who supply us with high-quality products, both locally-grown and imported. Offices and warehouses are located in Helsingborg on Långebergavägen 28. The company is part of Total Produce Nordic. Our subsidiary Hedenbys has a history stretching back to 1927 and supplies the Stockholm market with fruit and vegetables from around the world.

Address
Saba Fruit AB
Långebergavägen 28
SE-256 69 Helsingborg
Switchboard
+46 (0)42-37 27 00


CEO
Magnus Åkesson
CEO
+46(0)42-37 27 01
magnus.akesson@sabafruit.se

Finance
Cecilia Randau
CFO
+46(0)72-452 07 85
cecilia.randau@sabafruit.se

Liselott Alkefelt
Finance
+46(0)42-37 27 05
lisen.alkefelt@sabafruit.se

Warehouse/logistics
Johan Skyllerstedt
Operations and Logistics Manager
+46(0)42-37 27 37
johan.skyllerstedt@sabafruit.se

Purchasing/Sales
Tommy Vasilcin
Purchasing Manager
+46(0)42-37 27 02
tommy.vasilcin@sabafruit.se

Mathias Persson
Purchasing/Sales, market
+46(0)42-37 27 03
mathias.persson@sabafruit.se

Rasmus Halvarsson
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 08
rasmus.halvarsson@sabafruit.se

Simon Fischer
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 12
simon.fischer@sabafruit.se

Magnus Lindelöf
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 13
magnus.lindelof@sabafruit.se

Stina Landgren
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 04
stina.landgren@sabafruit.se

Ali Assaf
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 09
ali.assaf@sabafruit.se