Contact us

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

SabaFruit is an efficient and responsible business partner delivering fruit and vegetables from around the world. We have a strong network of growers who supply us with high-quality products, both locally-grown and imported. Offices and warehouses are located in Helsingborg on Långebergavägen 28. The company is part of Total Produce Nordic. Our subsidiary Hedenbys has a history stretching back to 1927 and supplies the Stockholm market with fruit and vegetables from around the world.

Address
Saba Fruit AB
Långebergavägen 28
SE-256 69 Helsingborg
Switchboard
+46 (0)42-37 27 00


CEO
Niels Klem Thomsen
CEO
+46(0)42-37 27 00

Site manager
Mathias Persson
Purchasing/Sales, market
+46(0)42-37 27 03
mathias.persson@sabafruit.se

Finance
Liselott Alkefelt
Finance
+46(0)42-37 27 05
lisen.alkefelt@sabafruit.se

Maria Iordanidou
+46(42)-37 27 21
Maria.iordanidou@sabafruit.se

Warehouse/logistics
Johan Skyllerstedt
Operations and Logistics Manager
+46(0)42-37 27 37
johan.skyllerstedt@sabafruit.se

Purchasing/Sales
Tommy Vasilcin
Purchasing Manager
+46(0)42-37 27 02
tommy.vasilcin@sabafruit.se

Sofia Kyrönen
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 28
Sofia.kyronen@sabafruit.se

Simon Fischer
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 12
simon.fischer@sabafruit.se

Magnus Lindelöf
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 13
magnus.lindelof@sabafruit.se

Johanna Karlsson
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 10
Johanna.karlsson@sabafruit.se

Ali Assaf
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 09
ali.assaf@sabafruit.se

Malin Friberg
Inköp/försäljning
+46(0)42-37 27 18
malin.friberg@sabafruit.se

Rikard Elwing
Inköp/Försäljning
+46(0)42-37 27 01
rikard.elwing@sabafruit.se

Christofer Nilsson
Inköp/Försäljning
+46(0)42-37 27 08
christofer.nilsson@sabafruit.se